SMO ED QLD

Regional QLD

Dates: 

28/07/2022 Thursday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
28/07/2022 Thursday 0730-1800
29/07/2022 Friday 1100-2130 + OnCall to 0800
29/07/2022 Friday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
29/07/2022 Friday 1100-2130 + OnCall to 0800
30/07/2022 Saturday 1100-2130 + OnCall to 0800
01/08/2022 Monday 1100-2130 + OnCall to 0800
01/08/2022 Monday L10 1100-2130 + OnCall to 0800
02/08/2022 Tuesday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
03/08/2022 Wednesday 1200-2230 + OnCall to 0800
05/08/2022 Friday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
06/08/2022 Saturday 1200-2230 + OnCall to 0800
06/08/2022 Saturday 1630-0800
07/08/2022 Sunday 0800-1830
07/08/2022 Sunday 1800-0800
08/08/2022 Monday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
09/08/2022 Tuesday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
11/08/2022 Thursday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
11/08/2022 Thursday 0800-1830
16/08/2022 Tuesday 1800-0800
18/08/2022 Thursday 0800-1830 + OnCall to 0800
22/08/2022 Monday 1800-0800
23/08/2022 Tuesday 1100-2130 + OnCall to 0800
30/08/2022 Tuesday 1800-0800

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract  
Department: Emergency 
Roster: TBA 
Rate of pay: $1,800 – $2,000 per day  
Travel: Reimbursed 
Accommodation: Provided 

Documents required to apply for this position: 

  • Current Specialist registration with AHPRA
  • An up to date CV  
  • 2 x current professional peer references of the same specialty as the applicant (one from supervisor and both signed by referee & conducted within last 3 months)  
  • Evidence of compliance with QLD Health vaccination requirements (MMR, Varicella, Hep B & dTpa, Covid and Flu Vax)  
  • Copies of Certified qualifications  
  • Copies of Certified 100 points of ID

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au, or call us today 07 3200 0509.  

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

 

Reference Number: 16712

Contact Details: Wendy