CMO – Emergency Department Northern NSW

 

Dates:

EVENING – 1300 – 2300
Sunday, 3 April 2022 $160 p/h
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Sunday, 1 May 2022

NIGHT – 2230 – 0830
Sunday, 20 March 2022 $220 p/h
Saturday, 26 March 2022 $200 p/h
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Thursday, 31 March 2022 $160 p/h
Friday, 1 April 2022 $160 p/h
Saturday, 2 April 2022 $160 p/h
Sunday, 3 April 2022 $160 p/h
Monday, 4 April 2022
Tuesday, 5 April 2022
Wednesday, 6 April 2022
Thursday, 7 April 2022
Friday, 8 April 2022
Saturday, 9 April 2022
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Saturday, 23 April 2022
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Monday, 25 April 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Thursday, 28 April 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Sunday, 1 May 2022

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: 1300 – 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is location in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from Brisbane. It’s a vibrant city with a taste of country life and modern living.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16158

Contact Details: Wendy