CMO/Registrar – Northern NSW

Dates:

0800 – 1800

1300 – 2300
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Saturday, 23 April 2022
2230 – 0830
Saturday, 12 March 2022 $200 p/h
Sunday, 13 March 2022 $200 p/h
Thursday, 24 March 2022 $160 p/h
Sunday, 3 April 2022
Thursday, 7 April 2022
Friday, 8 April 2022
Saturday, 9 April 2022
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Friday, 15 April 2022
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Monday, 18 April 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Sunday, 1 May 2022
Thursday, 5 May 2022
Friday, 6 May 2022
Saturday, 7 May 2022
Sunday, 8 May 2022

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: Various

Rate of pay: $ 145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East, NSW – Small Regional Hospital

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16157

Contact Details: Wendy