Medical Doctor Registrar – Northern NSW

Dates:

Gen Med WARDS – 1500-2300 @ $145 per hour
Thurs 17 Feb – Sun 20 Feb 2022 4 shifts
Thurs 24 Feb – Sun 27 Feb 2022 4 shifts
Fri 25 Feb 2022 1 shift
Thurs 3 Mch – Sun 6 Mch 2022 4 shifts
Fri 4 Mar – Sun 6 Mch 2022 3 shifts
Thurs 10 Mch – Sun 13 Mch 2022 4 shifts
Fri 11 Mch 2022 1 shift
Mon 14 Mch – Sun 20 Mch 2022 7 shifts
Thurs 17 Mch – Sun 20 Mch 2022 4 shifts
Mon 21 Mch – Fri 25 Mch 2022 5 shifts
Thurs 24 Mch – Sun 27 Mch 2022 4 shifts
Mon 28 Mch – Sun 3 Apr 2022 7 shifts
Thurs 31 Mch – Sun 3 Apr 2022 4 shifts
Mon 4 Apr – Fri 8 Apr 2022 5 shifts
Thurs 7 Apr – Sun 10 Apr 2022 4 shifts

ED Admissions – 1500-2300 @ $145 per hour

Nights 2230 – 0830 @ $160 per hour

Mon 14 Feb 2022 – Sun 20 Feb 2022 WARD NIGHTS 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shifts)
Mon 28 Feb 2022 – Sun 6 Mch 2022 WARD NIGHTS 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shifts)
Mon 14 Mch 2022 – Sun 20 Mch 2022 WARD NIGHTS 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shifts)
Mon 28 Mch 2022 – Sun 3 Apr 2022 WARD NIGHTS 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shifts)

About the job
Job type: Casual locum contract
Department: General Medicine
Roster: 0800-1600, 1500-2300 & 2230 – 0830
Rate of pay: $100 – $115 per hour
Travel: Reimbursed
Accommodation: Provided

Location

This Major Regional Hospital, is located along the coast of Northern NSW, approximately 2 hours’ drive from Brisbane, or a short flight from Sydney.

Essential Criteria
• Current registration with AHPRA
• Current CV and 3 recent references
• Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
• Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
• Current National Police Certificate
• Valid NSW Working with Children Check
• Online Mandatory Training

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

 

Reference Number: 8225

Contact Details: Veronica