CMO Doctor In Charge – Northern NSW

Dates:

ED CMO 0700-1530hrs

ED CMO 0700-1530hrs
Thursday 16 December inc $180 p/h
Wednesday 22 December to Sunday 26 December inc $180 p/h

ED CMO 1230hrs to 2200hrs
Monday 20 December to Friday 24 December inc $180 p/h
Friday 31 December to Saturday 02 January 2022 inc $180 p/h
Saturday 08 January 2022 to Sunday 09 January 2022
Saturday 15 January 2022 to Friday 21 January 2022

ED CMO 2130 – 0730
Wednesday 24 November to Friday 26 November (Incl) inc $200 p/h
Monday 06 December to Tuesday 07 December (Incl) inc $200 p/h
Monday 20 December to Sunday 26 December (Incl) inc $200 p/h
Monday 27 December to Friday 31 December (Incl) inc $200 p/h
Monday 17 January 2022 to Sunday 23 January 2022 (Incl)

GP VMO”On Take” 0800-1630hrs + on call 1630-2200hrs
Nil

 

3 month Contract minimum 5 shifts per week including weekends at Maclean District Hospital at a rate of $180ph and/or applicable VMO Rates with long term accommodation and travel to be negotiated.

This role would include a mix of the following shifts :

Evening ED Shift – 1230hrs – 2200hrs

ED Night Shift – 2130hrs – 07030hrs

ED Day Shift – 1000hr – 1800hrs

ED Early Shift – 0700hr – 1530hrs

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay:

Payroll:

SMO $145p/h

Vmoney (ABN):

FACEM $252.75/hr (less than 10yrs)

FACEM $269.15/hr (More than 10yrs)

Non FACEM Spec $226.60 p/h

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East NSW – Rural coastal facility.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16125

Contact Details: Wendy