ED/Ward RMO – Northern NSW Locum shifts

Dates:

 

ED/Ward RMO – 0800hrs to 1630hrs
Thursday 02 December to Saturday 04 December
Monday 06 December to Saturday 11 December
Saturday 25 December to Monday 03 January 2022
Tuesday 04 January to Thursday 13 January 2022

ED/Ward RMO 1000hrs to 1800hrs
Monday 20 December to Sunday 26 December
Monday 27 December to Sunday 02 January 2022
Monday 03 January 2022 to Sunday 09 January 2022
Monday 10 January to Sunday 16 January 2022

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $130 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from the Gold Coast.  It’s a historic city filled with graceful old buildings, pubs, restaurants, great shopping and more!

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number:16127

Contact Details: Veronica