Medical Registrar/CMO – Wards

Dates:

CMO – All levels Night – 2000 – 0800
Tuesday 09 November – Increase rate $180 per hour
Sunday 21 November to Tuesday 23 November (incl)
Thursday 09 December to Saturday 11 December incl)
Thursday 16 December to Saturday 18 December (incl)
Thursday 23 December to Sunday 26 December (Incl)
Sunday 02 January to Friday 07 January (Incl)

CMO Afterhours Ward Cover – 1200 – 2030
Friday 12 November to Saturday 13 November
Thursday 25 November to Sunday 28 November
Monday 29 November to Sunday 05 December
Monday 06 December to Sunday 12 December
Monday 13 December to Sunday 19 December
Monday 20 December to Sunday 26 December
Monday 27 December to Sunday 02 January 2022
Monday 03 January 2022 to Sunday 09 January 2022

Unaccredited Medical Registrar
0730-1630hrs $130 p/h
Saturday 27 November to Wednesday 01 December
Thursday 9 December to Tuesday 14 December
Friday 10 December to Thursday 16 December
Friday 17 December to Monday 20 December
Wednesday 22 December to Sunday 26 December
Sunday 26 December to Tuesday 28 December
Monday 29 December to Friday 07 January 2022
Monday 03 January 2022 to Wednesday 12 January 2022

h

About the job
Job type: Medical Registrar
Department: General Medicine
Roster: 1600 – 0030, 0000 – 0800, 0800-1630
Rate of pay: $130 – $145 per hour
Travel: Reimbursed
Accommodation: Provided

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from the Gold Coast. It’s a historic city filled with graceful old buildings, pubs, restaurants, great shopping and more!

Essential Criteria
• Current registration with AHPRA
• Current CV and 3 recent references
• Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
• Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
• Current National Police Certificate
• Valid NSW Working with Children Check
• Online Mandatory Training

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

Reference Number: 7857

Contact Details: Veronica