FACEM/SMO GP

 

Dates:

  • Friday, 12 November – Wednesday, 17 November, 2021
  • Wednesday, 1 December – Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
  • Friday, 24 December – Thursday, 30 December, 2021
  • Friday, 31 December – Wednesday, 5 January, 2022
  • Thursday, 6 January – Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
  • Friday, 28 January – Wednesday, 2 February, 2022
  • Thursday, 3 February – Thursday, 10 February, 2022
  • Thursday, 3 March – Wednesday, 9 March, 2022

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,137 – $2,350 per day

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in North West QLD, approximately a 2 hour flight from Brisbane. It’s a remote city known for its mining, and RFDS, you’ll be sure to get a great outback experience here.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7317

Contact Details: Veronica