FACEM – Emergency Department – NSW

PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO INDIVIDUAL STATE TRAVEL AND QUARANTINE REQUIREMENTS ALL CANDIDATES PUT FORWARD MUST HAVE CHECKED AND BE AWARE OF HOME STATE RESTRICTIONS BEFORE ACCEPTING A PLACEMENT.

 

Dates:

Saturday 16 October 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Sunday 17 October 2021(0700 – 1700)

Thursday 21 October 2021(0700 – 1700)
Friday 22 October 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Saturday 23 October 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Sunday 24 October 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Monday 25 October 2021(0700 – 1700)
Tuesday 26 October 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Thursday 28 October 2021 (1400 – 2400)

Monday 01 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)

Wednesday 03 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Thursday 04 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Friday 05 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Saturday 06 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Sunday 07 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Monday 08 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Tuesday 09 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Tuesday 09 November 2021 (1300 – 2300)
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Thursday 11 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Friday 12 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Saturday 13 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Sunday 14 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Monday 15 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)

Wednesday 17 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Thursday 18 November 2021 (1300 – 2300)

Saturday 20 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Saturday 20 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)
Sunday 21 November 2021 (0700 – 1700)
Sunday 21 November 2021 (1400 – 2400)

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,750 per shift

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: reimbursed

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 7108

 

Contact Details: Veronica