CMO – Emergency Department Northern NSW

 

Dates:

EVENING – 1300 – 2300

Friday, 5 November 2021

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Friday, 19 November 2021

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Friday, 26 November 2021

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Sunday, 28 November 2021

Friday, 3 December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Sunday, 5 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Friday, 17 December 2021

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Friday, 24 December 2021

Saturday, 25 December 2021

Sunday, 26 December 2021

Friday, 31 December 2021

Saturday, 1 January 2022

Sunday, 2 January 2022

Friday, 7 January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Sunday, 9 January 2022

Friday, 14 January 2022

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Friday, 21 January 2022

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Friday, 28 January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Friday, 4 February 2022

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Sunday, 6 February 2022

NIGHT – 2230 – 0830

Friday, 5 November 2021

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Monday, 8 November 2021

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Monday, 15 November 2021

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Friday, 19 November 2021

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Monday, 22 November 2021

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Friday, 26 November 2021

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Sunday, 28 November 2021

Monday, 29 November 2021

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Thursday, 2 December 2021

Friday, 3 December 2021

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Sunday, 5 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Friday, 17 December 2021

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Monday, 20 December 2021

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Friday, 24 December 2021

Saturday, 25 December 2021

Sunday, 26 December 2021

Monday, 27 December 2021

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Friday, 31 December 2021

Saturday, 1 January 2022

Sunday, 2 January 2022

Monday, 3 January 2022

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Thursday, 6 January 2022

Friday, 7 January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Sunday, 9 January 2022

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Friday, 14 January 2022

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Monday, 17 January 2022

Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Friday, 21 January 2022

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Monday, 24 January 2022

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Friday, 28 January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Monday, 31 January 2022

Tuesday, 1 February 2022

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Friday, 4 February 2022

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Sunday, 6 February 2022

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: 1300 – 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is location in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from Brisbane. It’s a vibrant city with a taste of country life and modern living.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16158

Contact Details: Veronica