Emergency Department REG (Min PGY4) Private hospital

 

Dates:

  • Friday, 5 November 2021        1400 – 0000Saturday, 6 November 2021        Flex 2

    Sunday, 7 November 2021        Flex 1

    Sunday, 7 November 2021        Flex 2

     

    Saturday, 13 November 2021        Flex 1

    Saturday, 13 November 2021        Flex 2

    Sunday, 14 November 2021        Flex 1

    Sunday, 14 November 2021        Flex 2

    Sunday, 14 November 2021        1400 – 0000

    Saturday, 20 November 2021        Flex 2

    Sunday, 21 November 2021        Flex 2

    Sunday, 28 November 2021        Flex 1

    Sunday, 28 November 2021        Flex 2

    Friday03 December 2021           0700 – 1700

    Saturday 04 December 2021     Flex 2

    Sunday, 5 December 2021        Flex 2

    Saturday, 25 December 2021        Flex 1

    Saturday, 25 December 2021        Flex 2

    Saturday, 25 December 2021        1400 – 0000

    Sunday, 26 December 2021        Flex 1

    Sunday, 26 December 2021        Flex 2

    Friday, 31 December 2021        0700 – 1700

    Friday, 31 December 2021        0700 – 1700

    Friday, 31 December 2021        0700 – 1700

    Saturday, 1 January 2022        0700 – 1700

    Saturday, 1 January 2022        0700 – 1700

    Saturday, 1 January 2022        Flex 1

    Saturday, 1 January 2022        Flex 2

    Sunday, 2 January 2022        Flex 2

    Monday, 10 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Monday, 10 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Tuesday, 11 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Wednesday, 12 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Friday, 14 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Saturday, 15 January 2022        Flex 1

    Saturday, 15 January 2022        Flex 2

    Sunday, 16 January 2022        Flex 1

    Sunday, 16 January 2022        Flex 2

    Wednesday, 26 January 2022        0700 – 1700

    Friday, 28 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Friday, 28 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Monday, 31 January 2022        1400 – 0000

    Friday, 4 February 2022        0700 – 1700

    Saturday, 5 February 2022        Flex 1

    Saturday, 5 February 2022        Flex 2

    Sunday, 6 February 2022        Flex 1

    Sunday, 6 February 2022        Flex 2

We are still requiring a PHO/REG (minimum PGY4) who is available to work all shifts (AM/PM/NIGHT/WEEKENDS)in the ED from 01 November 2021 to 06 February 2022

 

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $126 – $140 per hour

Travel: N/A

Accommodation: N/A

Location:

Private hospital in South Brisbane

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 8906

Contact Details: Veronica