SMO – Emergency – North QLD

Dates: 

• 08:00 Thursday 30 September to 08:00 Monday 04 October 2021
• 08:00 Saturday 09 October to 08:00 Monday 18 October 2021
• 08:00 Saturday 23 October to 08:00 Monday 01 November 2021
• 08:00 Saturday 11 November to 08:00 Monday 15 November 2021
• 08:00 Saturday 25 November to 08:00 Monday 29 November 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $1,800 – $2,000 per day

Travel: Reimbursed Accommodation: Provided

Documents required to apply for this position: 

  • Current Specialist registration with AHPRA
  • An up to date CV
  • 2 x current professional peer references of the same specialty as the applicant (one from supervisor and both signed by referee & conducted within last 3 months)
  • Evidence of compliance with QLD Health vaccination requirements (MMR, Varicella, Hep B & dTpa)
  • Copies of Certified qualifications
  • Copies of Certified 100 points of ID

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au, or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7313

Contact Details: Veronica