Ward RMO Doctor – Private Hospital

 

Ongoing casual shifts, please email info@xigent.com.au for more information and available shifts.

Sunday, 3 October 2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Friday, 8 October 2021   D3 1400 -2230 (8)

Saturday, 9 October 2021              D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Saturday, 9 October 2021              N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Sunday, 10 October 2021              D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Sunday, 10 October 2021              N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Tuesday, 12 October 2021            D2 0800 -1630 (8)

Friday, 15 October 2021 D3 1400 -2230 (8)

Saturday, 16 October 2021           D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Saturday, 16 October 2021           N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Sunday, 17 October 2021              N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Monday, 18 October 2021            N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Thursday, 21 October 2021           N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Friday, 22 October 2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Friday, 22 October 2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Saturday, 23 October 2021           N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Sunday, 24 October 2021              D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Sunday, 24 October 2021              N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Monday, 25 October 2021            D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Monday, 25 October 2021            N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Thursday, 28 October 2021           N 1900 – 0730 (12)

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, 3 November 2021   D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

Thursday, 4 November 2021        D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Thursday, 4 November 2021        N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Friday, 5 November 2021              N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Saturday, 6 November 2021        N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Sunday, 7 November 2021            D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Sunday, 7 November 2021            N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Saturday, 13 November 2021      D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Sunday, 14 November 2021         D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Monday, 15 November 2021       D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Monday, 15 November 2021       N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Tuesday, 16 November 2021       D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Monday, 15 November 2021       N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 D2 0800 -1630 (8)

 

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Thursday, 18 November 2021     D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Thursday, 18 November 2021     N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Friday, 19 November 2021           D2 0800 – 1630 (8)

 

Friday, 19 November 2021           D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

Friday, 19 November 2021           N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Saturday, 20 November 2021      D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Saturday, 20 November 2021      N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Sunday, 21 November 2021         D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Sunday, 21 November 2021         N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Monday, 22 November 2021       D3 1400 – 2230 (8)

 

Monday, 22 November 2021       N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Tuesday, 23 November 2021       D2 0800 -1630 (8)

Friday, 26 November 2021           N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Saturday, 27 November 2021      N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Sunday, 28 November 2021         D1 0700 -1930 (12)

 

Sunday, 28 November 2021         N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Monday, 29 November 2021       N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Tuesday, 30 November 2021       N 1900 – 0730 (12)

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Wards

Roster: N 1900 – 0730,D 0800 – 1630, D 1000 – 1830, D 1400 – 2230,

Rate of pay:  $100 per hour

Travel: N/A

Accommodation: N/A

Location: Sunshine Coast

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

Current CV and 2 recent references

Current Medical Indemnity Insurance

Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 11073

Contact Details: Veronica