SMO/FACEM – NSW Emergency Department ( DOCTOR)

Dates:

0700hrs to 1730hrs
NIL

1400hrs to 2400hrs + On-call 2400hrs – 0700hrs
Thursday 21 October
Wednesday 27 October to Thursday 28 October

Emergency Department Swing shift’ 1200hrs to 2030hrs

Thursday 14 October to Saturday 16 October

2215hrs to 0815hrs

Monday 25 October to Thursday 28 October (finishing 0815hrs Friday 29 October)
Thursday 18 November to Thursday 25 November (finishing 0815hrs Friday 26 November)
Monday 06 December to Thursday 09 December (finishing 0815hrs Friday 10 December)
Thursday 16 December to Sunday 19 December (finishing 0815hrs Monday 20 December)

Fast Track’ 0730hrs to 1600hrs
Saturday 30 October to Sunday 31 October
Saturday 13 November to Monday 15 November
Monday 22 November to Tuesday 23 November
Saturday 27 November to Monday 29 November

Fast Track’ 1400hrs to 2230hrs
Wednesday 24 November to Sunday 28 November

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1800,2130 – 0730

Rate of pay: $ 145 – $269.15 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from the Gold Coast.  It’s a historic city filled with graceful old buildings, pubs, restaurants, great shopping and more!

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

 

 

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16347

Contact Details: Veronica