CMO/Registrar – NSW Public Hospital

Dates:

0730 – 1730 @ $180 per hour
Monday 18 October 2021

1230 – 2230 @ $180 per hour

Monday, 4 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021

2200 – 0800 @ $180 per hour
Monday, 13 September 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Friday, 1 October 2021
Saturday, 2 October 2021
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Monday, 4 October 2021
Friday, 8 October 2021
Saturday, 9 October 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Saturday, 16 October 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0730 – 1730,1230 – 2230, 2200 – 0800,

Rate of pay: $145 per hour days, $160 per hour Nights

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This  Regional Hospital is located half way between Sydney and Brisbane and only two hours from the coast, it enjoys a warm summer, tones of amber during the autumn, a crisp winter and an exhilarating spring.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16506

Contact Details: Veronica