CMO in Charge of ED – NSW

 Dates:

  • Friday, 8 October 2021   – Sunday, 10 October 2021            (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 (1230-2230)
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 – Sunday, 24 October 2021           (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 – Sunday, 14 November 2021 (2200-0830)
  • Monday, 15 November 2021       (1230-2230)
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 – Sunday, 28 November 2021 (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 3 December 2021 – Sunday, 5 December 2021       (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 – Sunday, 12 December 2021  (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 – Sunday, 26 December 2021  (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 – Sunday, 2 January 2022          (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 7 January – Sunday, 9 January 2022(2200-0830)
  • Friday, 14 January 2022  – Sunday, 16 January 2022            (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 21 January – Sunday, 23 January 2022        (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 28 January 2022  – Sunday, 30 January 2022            (2200-0830)
  • Friday, 4 February – Sunday, 6 February 2022 (2200-0830)

 About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 2200 – 0830

Rate of pay:  $140 – $180 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • CURRENT CV
  • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
  • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
  • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
  • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
  • DATE OF BIRTH
  • MOBILE NUMBER
  • IF NO NSW WWCC:
  • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
  • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16505

Contact Details: Veronica