CMO – Emergency Department Northern NSW

 

Dates:

EVENING – 1300 – 2300

Friday, 27 August 2021 @ $160 per hour
Saturday, 28 August 2021 @ $160 per hour
Thursday, 9 September 2021
Friday, 10 September 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Monday, 4 October 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021

NIGHT – 2230 – 0830

Wednesday, 25 August 2021@ $180 per hour
Thursday, 26 August 2021 @ $180 per hour
Friday, 27 August 2021 @ $180 per hour
Saturday, 28 August 2021 @ $180 per hour
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Saturday, 16 October 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: 1300 – 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is location in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from Brisbane. It’s a vibrant city with a taste of country life and modern living.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16158

Contact Details: Veronica