Locum Senior Medical Officers/General Practitioners – SMO / GP with Emergency Medicine Skills

Dates:

Monday, 23 August – Monday, 6 September 2021
Monday, 6 September – Monday, 20 September 2021
Monday, 20 September – Monday, 4 October 2021
Monday, 4 October – Monday, 18 October 2021
Monday, 18 October – Monday, 1 November 2021
Monday, 1 November – Monday, 15 November 2021
Monday, 15 November – Monday, 29 November 2021
Monday, 29 November – Monday, 13 December 2021
Monday, 13 December – Monday, 27 December 2021
Monday, 27 December – Monday, 10 January 2022

Accommodation & Vehicle Accommodation supplied,

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,000 per 24 hours, $2,500 per 24 hours Public holiday

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: reimbursed

Location:

WESTERN NSW LOCAL HEALTH DISTRICT

 

 

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 18804

 

Contact Details: Veronica