LOCUM SPECIALIST O&G – SA

Dates:

Commencing 08:00 Saturday, 14 August 2021 and concluding at 08:00 Tuesday, 17 August 2021 (inclusive)
Commencing 08:00 Saturday, 21 August 2021 and concluding at 08:00 Tuesday, 24 August 2021 (inclusive)
Commencing 08:00 Saturday, 4 September 2021 and concluding at 08:00 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 (inclusive)
Commencing 08:00 Saturday, 11 September 2021 and concluding at 08:00 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 (inclusive)
Commencing 08:00 Saturday, 18 September 2021 and concluding at 08:00 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 (inclusive)

 

Note: Commencement and conclusion times are unable to be changed so as to meet operational requirements.

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Obstetrics

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,200 per 24hr shift

Travel: Provided

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Medium-sized Regional Hospital, is located in South East SA, approximately 4 hours from Adelaide CBD,

It’s a large city with the comfort of a small town, it’s known for its beautiful natural attractions.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current Specialist registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 2 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • SA WWCC

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 12846

Contact Details: Veronica