Medical Registrar – NSW

Happy for a General Medicine consultant cover at $270 per hour.

 

Dates:

All below shifts at $200 per hour

Thursday, 29 July 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Sunday, 1 August 2021

Monday, 2 August 2021
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
Thursday, 5 August 2021
Friday, 6 August 2021
Saturday, 7 August 2021
Sunday, 8 August 2021

Sunday, 29 August 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Medical wards

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $120 per hour (day) $150 per hour (night)

Travel: Provided

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 13744

Contact Details: Veronica