Locum Senior Medical Officers/General Practitioners – SMO / GP with Emergency Medicine Skills

Dates:

Saturday, 28 August – Sunday, 29 August 2021
Saturday, 28 August – Monday, 30 August 2021
Monday, 6 September – Sunday, 12 September 2021
Saturday, 18 September – Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September – Sunday, 26 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September – Thursday, 30 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September – Monday, 27 September 2021
Monday, 27 September – Monday, 4 October 2021
Saturday, 2 October – Thursday, 7 October 2021
Saturday, 9 October – Sunday, 10 October 2021
Saturday, 9 October – Monday, 11 October 2021
Saturday, 16 October – Sunday, 17 October 2021
Saturday, 16 October – Sunday, 17 October 2021
Saturday, 23 October – Saturday, 30 October 2021
Saturday, 30 October – Saturday, 6 November 2021
Saturday, 30 October – Sunday, 31 October 2021
Saturday, 6 November – Monday, 8 November 2021

 

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,000 – $2,200 per day

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: reimbursed

Location:

Central NSW – Small Regional Hospital

 

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16527

 

Contact Details: Veronica