Rural Locum Senior Medical Officers/General Practitioners – SMO / GP with Emergency Medicine Skills

 

Dates:

Wednesday, 1 September – Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Wednesday, 15 September – Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Wednesday, 22 September – Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Wednesday, 29 September – Wednesday, 6 October 2021
Wednesday, 13 October – Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Wednesday, 27 October – Wednesday, 3 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November -Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Wednesday, 24 November -Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Wednesday, 8 December – Wednesday, 15 December 2021
Wednesday, 22 December -Wednesday, 29 December 2021
Wednesday, 29 December – Wednesday, 5 January 2022

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: GP/SMO – Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $1,600 per Day

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

 Essential Criteria

  • Current Specialist registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 2 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number:12181

Contact Details: Veronica