CMO/Registrar Doctor- Emergency department

Dates:

0800 – 1800
Monday, 21 June 2021
Saturday, 26 June 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021

1300 – 2300
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Friday, 25 June 2021
Saturday, 26 June 2021

Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Thursday, 1 July 2021
Friday, 2 July 2021
Tuesday, 6 July 2021

2230 – 0830
Friday, 25 June 2021
Saturday, 26 June 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021

Hospital will accept blocks of cover or part cover.

Experience Required:

PGY5+ or PGY4+ with a minimum of 12 months critical care experience

Experience in Emergency Medicine and the ability to work independently in a peripheral facility (preferably with practical knowledge of intubation)

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: CMO/Registrar

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $135 Days – $145 nights per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is located in the Mid North Coast  Local Health District.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6576

Contact Details: Veronica