CMO in Charge – NSW ED

Dates:

2230 – 0830
Monday, 5 July 2021
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
Wednesday, 7 July 2021

Monday, 12 July 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021

Monday, 2 August 2021
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
Thursday, 5 August 2021
Friday, 6 August 2021
Saturday, 7 August 2021
Sunday, 8 August 2021

Friday, 13 August 2021
Saturday, 14 August 2021
Sunday, 15 August 2021

Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Saturday, 21 August 2021
Sunday, 22 August 2021

Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Wednesday, 1 September 2021
Thursday, 2 September 2021
Friday, 3 September 2021
Saturday, 4 September 2021
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Shared onsite accommodation, travel capped @ $800

 

Blocks of dates preferred

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 2230 – 0830

Rate of pay:  $185  per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16512

Contact Details: Veronica