CMO/GP Doctor- Emergency Medicine

 

Dates:

SOLE DOCTOR – ONCALL ONLY FOR ENTIRE PLACEMENT

0700 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 – 2400 Thursday, 10 June 2021 – $4100

0700 Thursday, 24 June 2021 – 0700 Monday, 28 June 2021 – $8275.20

0700 Tuesday 29 June 2021 – 0800 Wednesday 30 June 2021 – $2155

1800 Friday, 2nd July 2021 – 0700 Monday 5th July 2021 – $5258.20

0700 Tuesday 6th July 2021 – 0700 Monday 12th July 2021 – $12412.80

0700 Tuesday 13 July 2021 – 0800 Wednesday 14 July 2021 – $2155

0800 Thursday 22nd July 2021 – 0700 Monday 26th July 2021 – $8189

0700 Tuesday 27th July 2021 – 0800 Wednesday 28th July 2021 – $2155

1800 Friday 30th July 2021 – 0700 Monday 2nd August 2021 – $5258.20

0700 Tuesday 3rd August 2021 – 0700 Monday 9th August 2021 – $12412.80

0700 Tuesday 10th August 2021 – 2000 Friday 13th August 2021 – $6723.60

0700 Thursday 19th August 2021 – 0700 Monday 23rd August 2021 – $8275.20

0700 Tuesday 24th August 2021 – 0700 Monday 30th August 2021 – $12412.80

0700 Tuesday 31st August 2021 – 0700 Monday 6th September 2021 – $12412.80

0700 Tuesday 7th September 2021 – 2000 Friday 10th September 2021 – $6723.60

0800 Thursday 16th September 2021 – 0700 Monday 20th September 2021 – $8189

0700 Tuesday 21st September 2021 – 0700 Monday 27th September 2021 – $12412.80

0700 Tuesday 28th September 2021 – 0700 Tuesday 5th October 2021 – $14481.60

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0700 – 0700

Rate of pay:  $2,000 per 24 hours

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East, NSW – Small regional hospital

 Essential Criteria

  • CURRENT CV
  • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
  • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
  • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
  • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
  • DATE OF BIRTH
  • MOBILE NUMBER
  • IF NO NSW WWCC:                                                 
  • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
  • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7967

Contact Details: Veronica