CMO/Registrar – Northern NSW

Dates:

0800 – 1800

NIL

1300 – 2300

NIL

2230 – 0830

Friday, 11 June 2021 @ $200 per hour
Saturday, 12 June 2021
Thursday, 8 July 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Sunday, 1 August 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: Various

Rate of pay: $ 145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East, NSW – Small Regional Hospital

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16157

Contact Details: Veronica