Anaesthetic Registrar Locum – NSW

Dates:

Friday, 11 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour
Saturday, 12 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour
Sunday, 13 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour
Monday, 14 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour
Thursday, 17 June 2021 (1930 – 0800) @ $150 per hour

Friday, 16 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Saturday, 17 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Sunday, 18 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Monday, 19 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Thursday, 22 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)
Friday, 23 July 2021 (1930 – 0800)

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Anaesthetic

Roster: Mixed

Rate of pay: $100 p/h

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Metropolitan Hospital, is located in the lower Hunter Valley NSW, approximately 2 hours from Sydney. With scenic beauty, heritage buildings, unique villages, welcoming people, an attractive lifestyle and convenient location.

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 10792

Contact Details: Veronica