SMO/FACEM – NSW Emergency Department ( DOCTOR)

Dates:

0700hrs to 1730hrs
N/A

1400hrs to 2400hrs + On-call 2400hrs – 0700hrs
Sunday 11 July
Thursday 29 July

Emergency Department Swing shift’ 1200hrs to 2030hrs

Thursday 08 July to Saturday 10 July
Friday 16 July to Saturday 17 July
Monday 26 July to Friday 30 July

2215hrs to 0815hrs

Thursday 01 July to Friday 02 July (finishing 0815hrs Saturday 03 July)
Monday 19 July to Thursday 22 July (finishing 0815hrs Friday 23 July)
Sunday 01 August to Thursday 05 August (finishing 0815hrs Friday 06 August)
Saturday 14 August to Monday 16 August (finishing 0815hrs Tuesday 17 August)

Fast Track’ 0730hrs to 1600hrs
NIL

Fast Track’ 1400hrs to 2230hrs
Monday 02 August to Tuesday 03 August

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1800,2130 – 0730

Rate of pay: $ 145 – $269.15 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from the Gold Coast.  It’s a historic city filled with graceful old buildings, pubs, restaurants, great shopping and more!

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

 

 

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16347

Contact Details: Veronica