RMO – Surgical Doctor – NT

Dates:

  • Saturday, 19 June – Monday, 21 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 23 June – Friday, 25 June 2021
  • Monday, 28 June – Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • Thursday, 1 July – Friday, 2 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 6 July – Friday, 9 July 2021
  • Sunday, 11 July – Monday, 12 July 2021
  • Wednesday, 14 July – Tuesday, 20 July 2021
  • Monday, 19 July – Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Thursday, 22 July – Thursday, 29 July 2021
  • Saturday, 31 July – Sunday, 1 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 4 August – Wednesday, 4 August 2021

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: O&G PHO

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $120 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

Northern Territory

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid Northern Territory Working with Children Check

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 14960

Contact Details: Veronica