Consultant/Spec/VMO (Medicine – Radiation Oncology)

Dates:

 

  • Monday, 24 May  –  Friday, 28 May 2021
  • Monday, 31 May  – Friday, 4 June 2021
  • Monday, 7 June  – Friday, 11 June 2021
  • Monday, 14 June  – Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Monday, 21 June  – Friday, 25 June 2021
  • Monday, 28 June  – Friday, 2 July 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Radiation Oncology

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,500 per shift

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

Central West NSW – Major regional hospital

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 111425

Contact Details: Veronica