CMO – Emergency Department Northern NSW

 

Dates:

EVENING – 1300 – 2300
Monday, 3 May 2021
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Thursday, 6 May 2021
Friday, 7 May 2021
Saturday, 8 May 2021
Sunday, 9 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
Saturday, 15 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Friday, 21 May 2021
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Tuesdav. 1 June 2021
Wednesdav. 2 June 2021
Thursdav. 3 June 2021
Fridav. 4 June 2021
Saturdav. 5 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Sunday, 13 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Monday, 28 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Thursday, 1 July 2021
Friday, 2 July 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021
Sunday, 11 July 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Monday, 26 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Sunday, 1 August 2021

NIGHT – 2230 – 0830
Monday, 3 May 2021
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Thursday, 6 May 2021
Tuesday 11 Mav 2021
Wednesday. 12 Mav 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Tuesday, 1 June 2021
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
Thursday, 3 June 2021
Friday, 4 June 2021
Saturday . 5 June 2021
Sunday . 6 June 2021
Monday. 7 June 2021
Tuesday. 8 June 2021
Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Monday, 14 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Thursday, 24 June 2021
Friday, 25 June 2021
Saturday, 26 June 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Monday, 28 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Thursday, 1 July 2021
Friday, 2 July 2021
Saturday, 3 July 2021
Sunday, 4 July 2021

Saturday, 24 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021

Saturday, 31 July 2021
Sunday, 1 Augus t 2021

 

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: 1300 – 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is location in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from Brisbane. It’s a vibrant city with a taste of country life and modern living.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16158

Contact Details: Veronica