Locum Senior Medical Officers/General Practitioners – SMO / GP with Emergency Medicine Skills

Dates:

Commencing 08:00 Friday, 7 May 2021 through to 08:00 Saturday, 8 May 2021 

Commencing 08:00 Sunday, 9 May 2021 through to 08:00 Monday, 10 May 2021 

Commencing 08:00 Friday, 14 May 2021 through to 08:00 Saturday, 15 May 2021 

Commencing 08:00 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 through to 08:00 Thursday, 20 May 2021 

Commencing 08:00 Friday, 21 May 2021 through to 08:00 Saturday, 22 May 2021 

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,000 per day

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: reimbursed

Location:

This Medium-sized Regional Hospital, is located in South East SA, approximately 4 hours from Adelaide CBD,

It’s a large city with the comfort of a small town, it’s known for its beautiful natural attractions.

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid SA Working with Children Check

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 18803

 

Contact Details: Veronica