SMO GP – Emergency Medicine + O&G

Dates:

  • Thursday, 6 May – Monday, 10 May 2021
  • Monday, 31 May – Monday, 7 June 2021
  • Monday, 19 July – Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Friday, 13 August – Monday, 16 August 2021
  • Monday, 23 August – Monday, 20 September 2021
  • Friday, 24 December – Friday, 14 January 2022

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: SMO W/Obstetrics

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $2,087 per day

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is located in the South West  in QLD, It is approximately 759 kilometres west of Brisbane

 Essential Criteria

  • Current Specialist registration with AHPRA
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent experience in a similar role
  • FRANZCOG or DRANZCOG qualification

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 8465

Contact Details: Veronica