SMO/FACEM – NSW Emergency Department ( DOCTOR)

Dates:

0700hrs to 1730hrs
Saturday 26 June 2021

1400hrs to 2400hrs + On-call 2400hrs – 0700hrs
Wednesday 28 April 2021
Friday 25 June 2021

Second Decision Maker’ 1200hrs to 2030hrs

Wednesday 26 May to Saturday 29 May 2021
Tuesday 15 June to Wednesday 16 June 2021
Wednesday 23 June 2021

2215hrs to 0815hrs
Thursday 01 July to Thursday 08 July 2021

Fast Track’ 0730hrs to 1600hrs
Saturday 12 June to Sunday 13 June 2021
Saturday 26 June to Sunday 27 June 2021

Fast Track’ 1400hrs to 2230hrs
Saturday 22 May to Sunday 23 May 2021
Friday 28 May 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1800,2130 – 0730

Rate of pay: $ 145 – $269.15 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from the Gold Coast.  It’s a historic city filled with graceful old buildings, pubs, restaurants, great shopping and more!

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

 

 

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16347

Contact Details: Veronica