Emergency Department shifts – Private hospital

Dates:

  • Monday 17th May nightshift
  • Friday 21st May nightshift
  • Saturday 22nd May nightshift
  • Monday 24th May nightshift
  • Saturday 29th May nightshift
  • Monday 31st May nightshift
  • Saturday 5th June nightshift
  • Monday 7th June nightshift
  • Saturday 12th June nightshift
  • Monday 14th June nightshift
  • Friday 18th June nightshift
  • Saturday 19th June nightshift
  • Monday 21st June nightshift
  • Friday 25th June nightshift
  • Saturday 26th June nightshift
  • Monday 28th June nightshift
  • Saturday 3rd July nightshift
  • Monday 5th July nightshift
  • Friday 9th July nightshift
  • Saturday 10th July nightshift
  • Monday 12th July nightshift
  • Saturday 17th July nightshift
  • Monday 19th July nightshift
  • Saturday 24th July nightshift
  • Monday 26th July nightshift
  • Saturday 31st July nightshift
  • Monday 2nd August nightshift
  • Friday 6th August nightshift
  • Saturday 7th August nightshift
  • Monday 9th August nightshift
  • Saturday 14th August nightshift
  • Monday 16th August nightshift
  • Saturday 21st August nightshift
  • Monday 23rd August nightshift
  • Saturday 28th August nightshift
  • Monday 30th August nightshift
  • Friday 3rd Sept nightshift
  • -Saturday 4th Sept nightshift

All nightshifts are 2200-0730. If you are keen to pick up a significant number of these shifts Hospital would be happy to organise a paid “buddy” evening shift with one of the permanent staff so that your fully up to speed with the workings of the department.

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $140 – $200 per hour dependent on qualifications

(+ 50 % Billings if qualified)

Travel: Not Applicable

Accommodation:  NOT Provided

Location:

This private Hospital is located in South East QLD, approx 1 hour from Brisbane CBD. It’s an urban suburb with a taste of rich history and modern living

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 2 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16189

Contact Details: Veronica