CMO/Registrar – Northern NSW

Dates:

0800 – 1800
Wednesday 05 May 2021

1300 – 2300

Sunday, 9 May 2021
Saturday, 15 May 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Monday, 7 June 2021
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Friday, 25 June 2021
Monday, 5 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021

2230 – 0830

Saturday, 17 April 2021 @ $200p/h
Saturday, 24 April 2021 @ $200 p/h
Saturday, 1 May 2021 @ $180p/h
Sunday, 2 May 2021 @ $180p/h

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: Various

Rate of pay: $ 145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East, NSW – Small Regional Hospital

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16157

Contact Details: Veronica