Medical Doctor Registrar – Northern NSW

Dates:

Evenings – 1500 – 2300

Sat 1 May – Sun 2 May 2021 2 shifts WARDS
Fri 7 May – Sun 9 May 2021 3 shifts ED Admissions
10 May 2021 1 shift WARDS
20-23 May 2021 4 shifts ED Admissions
3-6 June 2021 4 shifts ED Admissions
14 June 2021 1 shift WARDS
12-20 June 2021 9 shifts ED Admissions

Nights @ $120 per hour

Mon 26 Apr – Thurs 29 Apr 2021 2230-0830 (4 x 10hr shift)
Mon 10 May – Thurs 13 May 2021 2230-0830 (4 x 10hr shift)
Mon 24 May – Sun 30 May 2021 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shift)
Mon 7 June – Sun 13 Jun 2021 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shift)
Mon 21 Jun – Sun 27 Jun 2021 2230-0830 (7 x 10hr shift)

 

About the job
Job type: Casual locum contract
Department: General Medicine
Roster: 0800-1600, 1500-2300 & 2230 – 0830
Rate of pay: $100 – $115 per hour
Travel: Reimbursed
Accommodation: Provided

Location

This Major Regional Hospital, is located along the coast of Northern NSW, approximately 2 hours’ drive from Brisbane, or a short flight from Sydney.

Essential Criteria
• Current registration with AHPRA
• Current CV and 3 recent references
• Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
• Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
• Current National Police Certificate
• Valid NSW Working with Children Check
• Online Mandatory Training

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

 

Reference Number: 8225

Contact Details: Veronica