FACEM – New South Wales

Dates:

0800-1800

Monday 22 March – Tuesday 23 March 2021
Saturday 27 March – Sunday 28 March 2021

1000 – 2000
Wednesday , 24 March 2021
Thursday, 25 March – Friday, 26 March 2021
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 – Onwards

1200 – 2200
Saturday, 3 April – Friday, 9 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April – Friday, 16 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April – Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Friday, 30 April – Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021 – Onwards

1400 – 0000 – Afternoon shift

Friday, 26 March – Saturday, 27 March 2021
Friday, 2 April – Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Thursday, 8 April – Friday, 9 April 2021
Monday, 12 April – Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April – Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Thursday, 22 April – Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April – Tuesday, 4 May 2021
Thursday, 6 May – Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May – Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021 Onwards

2200 – 0800 – Nights

Friday, 19 March 2021 – Ongoing

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency/Wards

Roster: 1200 – 2200 + on call

Rate of pay: $2,500 per shift

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Southern NSW, approximately 2 hours from Sydney and only 1 hour from Canberra. It’s a small regional city with stunning national parks, and the event calendar is always full, so perhaps you could extend your stay!

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

Current CV and 3 recent references

Current Medical Indemnity Insurance

Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

Current National Police Certificate

Valid NSW Working with Children Check

eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7697

Contact Details: Veronica