Emergency CMO Doctor – Far West NSW

 

Dates:

Day Shift
0800 – 1800 hrs Friday 30 April to Sunday 2 May ($160/hr) – Senior shift

Afternoon Shift
1400 – 2200 hrs Monday 29 March to Sunday 4 April ($140/hr) negotiable
1400 – 2200 hrs Monday 12 April to Thursday 15 April ($140/hr) negotiable
1400 – 2400 hrs Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May ($140/hr)

Night Shift
2145 – 0815 hrs Monday 17 April to Sunday 18 April ($180/hr) – Senior shift
2145 – 0815 hrs Monday 10 May to Monday 17 May ($180/hr) – Senior shift

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency/Wards

Roster: 0800hrs – 1800hrs, 1200hrs – 2200hrs, 1945hrs – 0815hrs

Rate of pay: $ 140 – $180 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided 

Location:

This Medium sized Regional Hospital, is located in Far West  NSW, approximately 5 hours from Adelaide. It’s a Meduim sized regional mining city with stunning museums and other attractions and the event calendar is always full, so perhaps you could extend your stay!

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

Current CV and 3 recent references

Current Medical Indemnity Insurance

Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

Current National Police Certificate

Valid NSW Working with Children Check

eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 8491

Contact Details: Veronica