CMO/GP Doctor- Emergency Medicine

 

Dates:

0700Friday, 26 March – 0700 Monday, 29 March 2021 @ $6,206.40 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 31 March – 0700 Friday, 2 April 2021 @ $4,137.60 per placement

0700 Tuesday, 6 April – 0700 Thursday, 8 April 2021@ $4,137.60 placement

1900 Thursday, 8 April – 0700 Monday, 12 April 2021 @ $7240.80 per placement
1900 Thursday, 15 April – 0700 Monday, 19 April 2021 @ $7240.80 per placement

0700 Tuesday, 20 April – 0700 Thursday, 22 April 2021 @ $4,137.60 per placement

0700 Friday, 23 April – 0700 Monday, 26 April 2021@ $6206.40per placement
0700 Wednesday, 28 April – 0700 Thursday, 29 April 2021 @ $2,68.80 per placement
2100 Friday, 30 April – 0700 Monday, 3 May 2021 @ $4,999.60 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 5 May – 0700 Thursday, 6 May 2021 @ $2,068.80 per placement

2100 Friday, 7 May – 0700 Monday, 10 May 2021 @ $4,999.6 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 12 May – 0700 Thursday, 13 May 2021 @ $2,068.80 per placement

0700 Friday, 14 May – 0700 Monday, 17 May 2021 @ $6206.40 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 19 May – 0700 Thursday, 20 May 2021 @ $2,068.80 per placement

2100 Friday, 28 May – 0700 Monday, 31 May 2021 @ $4,999.60 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 2 June – 0700 Thursday, 3 June 2021 @ $2,068.80 per placement

0700 Friday, 4 June – 0700 Monday, 7 June 2021 @ $6,206.40 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 9 June – 0700 Thursday, 10 June 2021 @ $2,068.80 per placement

0700 Tuesday, 15 June – 0700 Thursday, 17 June 2021 @ $4,137.6 per placement

0700 Friday, 18 June – 0700 Monday, 21 June 2021 @ $4,999.60 per placement

0700 Wednesday, 23 June – 0700 Thursday, 24 June 2021 @ $2,068.80 per placement

0700 Friday, 25 June – 0700 Monday, 28 June 2021 @ $4,999.60 per placement

Ideally the GP Emergency Department will be an advanced practitioner in the provision of airways management, resuscitation and trauma care.

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0700 – 0700

Rate of pay:  $2,000 per 24 hours

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East, NSW – Small regional hospital

 Essential Criteria

  • CURRENT CV
  • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
  • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
  • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
  • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
  • DATE OF BIRTH
  • MOBILE NUMBER
  • IF NO NSW WWCC:                                                 
  • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
  • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7967

Contact Details: Veronica