FACEM – Southern NSW (Doctor)

Dates:

0800 – 1800

Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Saturday, 13 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Sunday, 2 May 2021

1100 – 2100

Saturday, 27 February 2021
Monday, 1 March 2021
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
Sunday, 14 March 2021
Monday, 15 March 2021
Monday, 5 April 2021
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Monday, 26 April 2021

1400 – 2400

Monday, 22 February 2021
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Sunday, 28 February 2021
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
Thursday, 4 March 2021
Friday, 5 March 2021
Saturday, 6 March 2021
Sunday, 7 March 2021
Monday, 8 March 2021
Thursday, 11 March 2021
Saturday, 13 March 2021
Sunday, 14 March 2021
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Friday, 19 March 2021
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Thursday, 1 April 2021
Friday, 2 April 2021
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Monday, 5 April 2021
Saturday, 10 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Sunday, 2 May 2021

Hospital happy to accept blocks or shifts or single shifts.

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1800,1400 – 2400, 2130 – 0830

Rate of pay: $2,500 per shift

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

Far Southern NSW , Large Regional hospital

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number:16134

Contact Details: Veronica