Ward RMO Doctor – Private Hospital

 

Ongoing casual shifts, please email info@xigent.com.au for more information and available shifts.

February 2021

 

 

Sunday 28/02/2021 D1 0700 – 1930 (12)
Monday 01/03/2021 D2 0800 – 1630 (8)
Monday 01/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Monday 01/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Wednesday 03/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Thursday 04/03/2021 D1 0700 – 1930 (12)
Thursday 04/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Thursday 04/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Friday 05/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Saturday 06/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Sunday 07/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Wednesday 10/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Thursday 11/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Thursday 11/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Friday 12/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Saturday 13/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Sunday 14/03/2021 D1 0700 – 1930 (12)
Sunday 14/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Wednesday 17/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Friday 19/03/2021 D2 0800 – 1630 (8)
Friday 19/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Saturday 20/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Sunday 21/03/2021 D1 0700 – 1930 (12)
Friday 26/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Saturday 27/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Sunday 28/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Monday 29/03/2021 D2 0800 – 1630 (8)
Monday 29/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Monday 29/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)
Tuesday 30/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Wednesday 31/03/2021 D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
Wednesday 31/03/2021 N 1900 – 0730 (12)

 

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Wards

Roster: N 1900 – 0730,D 0800 – 1630, D 1000 – 1830, D 1400 – 2230,

Rate of pay:  $100 per hour

Travel: N/A

Accommodation: N/A

Location: Sunshine Coast

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

Current CV and 2 recent references

Current Medical Indemnity Insurance

Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 11073

Contact Details: Veronica