RMO – Surgical Doctor – NT

Dates:

  • Friday, 19 February 2021 ; 07:30 – 17:30

     

  • Sunday, 21 February – Wednesday, 24 February 2021 ; 14:00 – 00:00
  • Tuesday, 23 February – Friday, 26 February 2021 ; 07:30 – 17:30
  • Saturday, 27 February – Tuesday, 2 March 2021 ; 21:30 – 08:00
  • Sunday, 28 February – Sunday, 28 February 2021 ; 08:00 – 16:06
  • Monday, 8 March – Friday, 12 March 2021 ; 08:00 – 16:06
  • Thursday, 11 March – Sunday, 14 March 2021 ; 21:30 – 08:00
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 ; 08:00 – 16:06
  • Wednesday, 17 March – Saturday, 20 March 2021 ; 14:00 – 00:00
  • Tuesday, 23 March – Friday, 26 March 2021 ; 21:30 – 08:00

Mix of General and Ortho. Ortho roster – 3 shifts

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: O&G PHO

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $120 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

Northern Territory

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid Northern Territory Working with Children Check

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 14960

Contact Details: Veronica