Medical SRMO Doctor – NSW

Dates:

2000 – 0830

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

Saturday, 1 May 2021
Sunday, 2 May 2021
Saturday, 8 May 2021
Sunday, 9 May 2021
Saturday, 15 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Saturday, 20 March 2021
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Saturday, 27 March 2021
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Friday, 2 April 2021
Saturday, 3 April 2021
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Monday, 5 April 2021
Saturday, 10 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021

2330 – 0830
Monday, 15 March 2021
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Friday, 19 March 2021
Monday, 22 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Thursday, 25 March 2021
Friday, 26 March 2021
Monday, 29 March 2021
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Thursday, 1 April 2021
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
Thursday, 8 April 2021
Friday, 9 April 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Monday, 26 April 2021
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021

2400 – 0900

Friday 26 February 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Medicine – SRMO

Roster: 2000 – 0830

Rate of pay: $130 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located along NSW’s beautiful East Coast, approximately 3.5 hours from Sydney. You can enjoy popular golfing and fishing spots throughout the town.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6583

Contact Details: Veronica