Medical Registrar – NSW

Dates:

2130 – 0830

  • Monday, 15 February 2021
  •  Sunday, 21 February 2021
  •  Monday, 1 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 2 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 3 March 2021
  • Thursday, 4 March 2021
  • Friday, 5 March 2021
  • Saturday, 6 March 2021
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021
  • Monday, 8 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 9 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021
  • Friday, 12 March 2021
  • Saturday, 13 March 2021
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021
  • Monday, 15 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021
  • Friday, 19 March 2021
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021
  • Monday, 22 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021
  • Friday, 26 March 2021
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021
  • Monday, 29 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021
  • Thursday, 1 April 2021
  • Friday, 2 April 2021
  • Saturday, 3 April 2021
  • Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Monday, 5 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 6 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 7 April 2021
  • Thursday, 8 April 2021
  • Friday, 9 April 2021
  • Saturday, 10 April 2021
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021
  • Monday, 12 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021
  • Friday, 16 April 2021
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Medical wards

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $120 per hour (day) $150 per hour (night)

Travel: Provided

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 13744

Contact Details: Veronica