ICU Registrar Locum doctor – NSW

Dates:

0800 – 2030

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Friday, 19 February 2021

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Monday, 22 February 2021

Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Monday, 8 March 2021

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Friday, 19 March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Friday, 2 April 2021

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Monday, 12 April 2021

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Monday, 26 April 2021

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

 

 

2000 – 0830

 

Monday, 22 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Sunday, 2 May 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: ICU

Roster: Mixed

Rate of pay: $125 p/h

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 9290

Contact Details: Veronica