Emergency Registrar – NSW

Dates:

 

Friday, 19 February 2021

Monday, 8 March 2021
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Saturday, 27 March 2021
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Saturday, 3 April 2021
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Thursday, 8 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Sunday, 2 May 2021

1400 – 2400

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Thursday, 1 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021

 1000 – 2000

Thursday, 25 February 2021
Monday, 29 March 2021
Saturday, 3 April 2021
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Monday, 26 April 2021
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Wednesday, 28 April 2021

please inquire by emailing info@xigent.com.au or phoning 07 32000509.

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1800, 1300 – 2300, 2130 – 0830

Rate of pay: $130 – $150 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16136

Contact Details: Veronica