CMO/Registrar Doctor – NSW

Dates:

0730 – 1600

Monday, 15 February 2021
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Saturday, 6 March 2021
Sunday, 7 March 2021
Saturday, 10 April 2021
Saturday, 10 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021

1500 – 2300
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Sunday, 14 February 2021
Sunday, 28 February 2021
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
Saturday, 6 March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Friday, 9 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021

 

 About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: Various

Rate of pay: $ 115 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16431

Contact Details: Veronica