CMO in Charge of ED – NSW

 Dates:

0800 – 1800

Tuesday, 2 March 2021
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021

1230 – 2230
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Monday, 5 April 2021
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Thursday, 8 April 2021
Friday, 9 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021

2200 – 0830

Friday, 5 March 2021
Saturday, 6 March 2021
Sunday, 7 March 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Sunday, 2 May 2021

 About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 2200 – 0830

Rate of pay:  $140 – $180 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • CURRENT CV
  • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
  • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
  • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
  • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
  • DATE OF BIRTH
  • MOBILE NUMBER
  • IF NO NSW WWCC:
  • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
  • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16505

Contact Details: Veronica