CMO- Doctor In Charge – ED NSW

Dates:

Maximum of 4 shifts in a row for fatigue management and patient safety

  • Wednesday, 3 March 2021
  • Monday, 29 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021
  • Thursday, 1 April 2021
  • Friday, 2 April 2021
  • Saturday, 3 April 2021
  • Sunday, 4 April 2021
  • Monday, 12 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021
  • Friday, 16 April 2021
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • Monday, 26 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021

All shifts – 0700-1900 + on call 1900-0700.

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0700-1900 + on call 1900-0700.

Rate of pay: $160 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This  Regional Hospital is located half way between Sydney and Brisbane and only two hours from the coast, it enjoys a warm summer, tones of amber during the autumn, a crisp winter and an exhilarating spring.

 Essential Criteria

    • CURRENT CV
    • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
    • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
    • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
    • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
    • DATE OF BIRTH
    • MOBILE NUMBER
    • IF NO NSW WWCC:                                                 
    • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
    • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
    • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16150

Contact Details: Veronica